Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

We live to Worship. We are committed to Communion, remembering what Christ did for us. We are active in Devotion, looking for God's voice to reveal the secrets of His Word to us. We invite you to be a part of this weekly gathering right here on Sunday evenings. 5pm PDT, 6pm MDT, 7pm CDT, and 8pm EDT. If you're needing the fellowship of believers, sincere worship, and a safe place for your spirit to see and hear from the Father, please join us :) 
Past services are located here under VIDEOS, and weekly services will located at the top of our home page shortly before start time... Simply see the countdown and click on "Join Live Service."